GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email N/A
Gender Female
How to contact Send Message
Marital Status Divorced
No of Chidren 1
Country of Living India
State Or Province Tamil Nadu
District or City Chennai
City or Village
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1987-01-04
Age 31  years
Height 5'-6" (165 cm)
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Nadar
Complexion Medium
Body type Slim
Education Detail Undergraduate - Medicine
Job in detail Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Work place in detail Private Company
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 15000 - 25000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail
Nekatha
Ganaya Manushya
Ravi(Sun)
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon)
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars)
Budha (Mercury)
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter)
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus)
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn)
Rahu
Ketu
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From India
Self Description I've succeeded in my official life but not in my personal. Life partner has a main role in each and every one's life. I'm very friendly, jovial, social and dedicating and charming personality... Five and half years ago, my father passed away. For past five years I was separated from my husband. Thereafter I did not like to remarry. But later I decided that a life partner is must to fulfil our life. I have a daughter and she is so active. She is living with me now. I spend my free time in painting, music, books, chess, games, yoga and meditation. I have one sibling; he is younger to me. I'm searching for a person who is having love and care on their family. I want to be a good friend and good life partner to a good hearted genuine guy. Hope I will find my man soon. Wish you all the best for your partner's search.
GO BACK