GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email N/A
Gender Female
How to contact Send Message
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living India
State Or Province Maharashtra
District or City Pune
City or Village
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1984-04-17
Age 33  years
Height 5'-4" (160 cm)
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Complexion Medium
Body type Average
Education Detail Undergraduate - Arts
Job in detail Media Professional
Work place in detail Private Company
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 25000 - 50000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail
Nekatha
Ganaya Manushya
Ravi(Sun)
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon)
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars)
Budha (Mercury)
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter)
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus)
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn)
Rahu
Ketu
Diet Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From India
Self Description My daughter is a simple, humble, affectionate and a fun loving person with a great sense of humour. She has done her schooling in Pune and after that was working with an NGO for 9 years as a life coach and a motivational speaker. Currently she is working as a media professional in Pune. She loves to live life as it comes. In her own words.. I am an easy going, broad minded and a cheerful person. Currently, I'm a visual effects artist in an animation company. I still love to help people with life-oriented issues and personality integration. Friends describe me as a very good listener. I love to travel. Have an amazing family and always enjoy the company of friends and family.
GO BACK