GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email N/A
Gender Female
How to contact Send Message
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living India
State Or Province Delhi
District or City Preet Vihar
City or Village
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1983-11-13
Age 34  years
Height 5'-7" (167.5 cm)
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Mudaliyar
Complexion Fair
Body type Average
Education Detail Masters - Management
Job in detail Human Resources Professional
Work place in detail
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 25000 - 50000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail
Nekatha
Ganaya Raksha
Ravi(Sun)
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon)
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars)
Budha (Mercury)
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter)
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus)
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn)
Rahu
Ketu
Diet Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From India
Self Description Describing our daughter brings us in myriad moods - For even at a tender age, she uses all her charm, and she can melt the hardest heart, with the sunshine of her smiles... She is soft and sweet, but she's also wise and smart, she's a wondrous combination, of a mind and brain and heart She is fun loving, and charismatic and a modern girl. Beyond that, she enjoys good music and loves traveling. Weekend includes socializing with friends, family and watching movies. The compatible match for our daughter would be a person who is caring and self assured, but is not self-absorbed and should be down to earth and who can be our son rather than son-in-law. We are looking for a groom from Delhi/ NCR region, as its being more than 15 yrs that we are settled in Delhi. Since from her childhood she has been in Northern India & got more inclined towards northern culture. From my daughter: About me: I'm an optimistic, fun loving and easy going person. I am currently working as an HR with reputed Co. My Interests: I have a penchant for music, choreographing, reading and of course enjoy the company of friends. My strengths: My timely decision making, patience and understanding nature, impresses people the most. I possess a blend of both traditional and modern genres. Versatility and adjustability are few of my noted traits. Thoughts on life: Life has got a lot to offer.. we gotta face life with loads of will power and self-confidence. Smile is the key for happiness and success in life. And I beleive: Whatever happens in life happens for a reason.. and it happens for good..
GO BACK