GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email N/A
Gender Female
How to contact Send Message
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living India
State Or Province Maharashtra
District or City Mumbai
City or Village
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1979-12-12
Age 38  years
Height 5'-2" (155 cm)
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Complexion Fair
Body type Average
Education Detail Masters degree
Job in detail Marketing Professional
Work place in detail
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 25000 - 50000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail
Nekatha
Ganaya Manushya
Ravi(Sun)
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon)
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars)
Budha (Mercury)
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter)
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus)
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn)
Rahu
Ketu
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From India
Self Description About me: I am an affectionate person with a positive outlook towards life. I am outgoing, open-minded, honest and cheerful. I like to travel to new places, get to know people, listen to music and sing as well. I work as a Marketing Manager for an Australian MNC based in Gurgaon. I have been raised in Goa and have done my BSc in Computer Science and Masters in Business Administration . My ideal partner: As for me, I would like my partner to be smart, well-qualified, value oriented, honest and god fearing. I would like to be able to relate and communicate openly with my partner. I would like someone who likes to share, understand and communicate openly about his thoughts. Also would like him to be a vegetarian preferably (not necessarily) and a non-smoker. Last but not the least, someone who can get along with me and my family, soft spoken, affectionate and respectful.
GO BACK