GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email N/A
Gender Female
How to contact Send Message
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living New Zealand
State Or Province
District or City
City or Village
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1986-10-13
Age 32  years
Height 5'-6" (165 cm)
Mother Tongue
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
Complexion Fair
Body type Average
Education Detail Bachelor Degree
Job in detail Accounts/Finance Professional
Work place in detail
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 25000 - 50000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail
Nekatha
Ganaya Dev
Ravi(Sun)
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon)
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars)
Budha (Mercury)
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter)
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus)
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn)
Rahu
Ketu
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From India
Self Description Our daughter is well educated and has the right balance of modern and traditional values. She is vegetarian and does not smoke or drink. She works for a bank as a Consultant. We are looking for a suitable groom for her. I am a Madhwa Brahmin and my wife is an Iyengar. Please send a message if interested. Our daughter wants to settle down anywhere outside India so ONLY NRI PROFILES PLEASE. We left India in 1997. Lived in Sydney for 4 years and then moved to Auckland New Zealand. We have been in Auckland since 2002 and we are NZ citizens. I also have a younger daughter who is in her last year of degree. All 4 of us are working here. I am from Mysore a Madhwa Brahmin and my wife is an Iyengar from Bangalore.
GO BACK